Skip to content

School Calendar

2020 Term dates:
Tuesday 28 January Staff Development Day
Wednesday 30 January Yr 11 First Induction Day
Thursday 31 January Yr 12 Commencement

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January to Thursday 9 April
Term 2: Monday 27 April to Friday 3 July
Term 3: Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September
Term 4: Monday 12 October to Friday 18 December

College front office Reception re-opens on
Tuesday 28 January 2020


2020 College Tour Dates / 2021 Student Information Evening / Student Orientation Session / External Students Info Evening click here

For more information on Try-a-Trade please click here

Please contact the College Office for Enrolment Packages or tour Bookings on 8372 4400 or email info@sccvc.nsw.edu.au


External Google link

2019 EVET & BVET Calendars can be found here:

Term 1 2019 Calendar for EVET students and SCCVC BVET classes

Term 2 2019 Calendar for EVET students and SCCVC BVET classes

Term 3 2019 Calendar for EVET students and SCCVC BVET classes

Term 4 2019 Calendar for EVET students and SCCVC BVET classes